Book Now

Map of the Philippines

Get ready to explore some of the 7, 1641 islands of the Philippines, of which 2,000 are inhabited and 5,000 are yet to be named!

The islands are grouped together in three distinct areas: Luzon, Visaya's and Mindanao

Luzon: Babuyan Group of Islands, Bacuit Group of Islands, Batanes Group of Islands, Bicol Region, Cagayan Valley, Calamianes Islands, Catanduanes, Central Luzon, Cuyo Archipelago, Ilocos Region, Manila Bay Islands, Marinduque, Masbate, Metro Manila, Mindoro, Palawan, Polillo Islands, Romblon, Southern Tagalog


Mindanao: Caraga, Central Mindanao, Davao Region, Dinagat Islands, Northern Mindanao, Siargao, Sulu Archipelago, Zamboanga Peninsula


Visayas: Bohol, Cebu, Guimaras, Leyte, Negros Island, Panay, Samar